RSS

Yesterday and today

03 Feb

Windy and chilly.  Those conditions, coupled with my cold, have kept me inside.  Not much appetite.  Not much energy.  And the timing of this is terrible.  I have been practicing twice a week with the Gospel Singers, a choir here in the park. I had to skip choir practice yesterday and I am going to miss the Annual Gospel Fest (an all day and evening celebration of gospel music) today in the Rec. Hall.  Our choir was scheduled to sing 3 songs beginning at 4:30.  I’m not the only either.  A number of other people in the choir also came down with the same kind of cold at the same time (including the choir director).

 
Comments Off on Yesterday and today

Posted by on February 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
