RSS

Preparations

16 Dec

One of the things I need to do before leaving for Texas, is to make room in my garage for my van.  Since getting back from Texas in the spring, I have been keeping my utility trailer in the garage.  It has been full of “garage stuff”.  But in order to make room for my van, the trailer had to be emptied and moved.  So today, I emptied the van and took it to Carol’s daughter’s place in Sarnia.  They have lots of room to store the trailer and were happy to keep it for us over the winter.  So now I have to organize the garage.  I can use the van to store lots of stuff and this should provide room for the van itself.

Just one of those details that I needed look after.  One of several.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Preparations

  1. Anonymous

    December 17, 2014 at 11:37 am

    A nice warm winter in Texas is worth the work.

     
 
