RSS

Bird and Butterfly Garden

27 Sep

One of the projects I worked on while staying at Fun and Sun RV Resort last winter, was a Bird and Butterfly Garden.  We started from scratch.  I made this video of the garden just shortly before I left in April 2014.  This is what it looked like then.  The pictures that Diana has posted recently on the Fun and Sun site are showing a huge change.  Everything has grown exponentially.  I will make an undated video and post it on my blog in January.

I may have already shown this video on here in the past, but it won’t hurt to show it again.

I hope you enjoy watching this as much as I enjoyed helping to build it.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Bird and Butterfly Garden

  1. Blake Mann

    September 27, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    A very nice place.
    That Cardinal must be related to the one I had here at home last winter!

     
  2. Erin Carroll

    September 28, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    Looking forward to seeing the changes.

     
 
