RSS

My brother – – the Photographer

04 Feb

My brother, Dennis Skinner, has recently retired.  He lives in Montana, near Glacier National Park.  In addition to being an accomplished musician (he plays the guitar – bluegrass, flat-picking style), he is also an excellent photographer.  His favorite subject matter is the natural world and is able to capture images beautifully, artistically.  The photographs pull you in, make you feel like you are right there.  This is a link to his “new” website – Belly River Photography.  The site showcases his work.  The photographs are for sale.  Please click on the link and take the time to peruse the site.  I am sure you will find the photographs simply breath-taking.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “My brother – – the Photographer

  1. Dennis Skinner

    February 6, 2014 at 9:03 am

    Dave, thanks for the kind words. Glad you like my new website.

     
 
