RSS

Keeping busy

17 Jun

Today, I am planning to work on a room at the church.  Our current minister is retiring and our “new” minister requires an office in the church (our current minister had his office in his home).  So we are in the process of converting one of the Sunday School rooms into an office.  A wall has been erected and now it is time to install a door.  That is the job I am taking on.  I have installed doors before, but that was a LONG time ago.  I will just take my time.  Once the door is installed, I will mud the wall, sand, and then apply fresh paint to the new wall and the rest of the room.  Can’t work on it all week, as I have other plans for Wednesday.

 
Comments Off on Keeping busy

Posted by on June 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
