RSS

Dog poop

11 Mar

To all my friends that have dogs, spring brings on the annual tradition of wandering around the yard with a plastic bag and a small shovel.  Time to scoop the poop that has been buried under the snow for the past several months.  It really adds up and those plastic bags can get pretty hefty. 

Looks like a wet day ahead.  The radar shows quite a bit of rain in store for us today.  And aside from my scooping plans, I think it will be a good day to stay indoors and bury myself in a book. 

As for the rest of the week, who knows what lies ahead.  Wish I knew what my friends were up to.  I have the whole week off.  The place where I work always shuts down for spring break week so I have “time” on my hands and will be visiting Clark Wright, Strathroy and Longwoods Conservation Areas at some point.

 
Comments Off on Dog poop

Posted by on March 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
