RSS

a wintery Thursday

31 Jan

I got up early.  Quite early.  4 AM  Read for a while and listened to some new age music on the internet while reading.  Then I went out for a brisk walk, braving the harsh temperatures and strong winds. 

Today was garbage day.  Both garbage and re-cycle.  So I put the containers out by the side of the road. 

The rest of the morning was pretty well spent reading and playing with my camera, reviewing the various buttons and what they do.

This afternoon I paid a visit to my doctor and dropped Carol to get her haircut.  When I went back to pick her up, I could hear sirens wailing and saw some flashing lights.  I guess there must have been an accident somewhere.  There wouldn’t surprise me as it got pretty snowy there for a while..

 
Comments Off on a wintery Thursday

Posted by on January 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
