RSS

Activity update

09 Oct

On Monday, we took my son, Ben and his wife, Genevieve, to Toronto.  They are going to be staying there for a week before heading back to Vancouver.  The are staying at the Gladstone Hotel.  This rather old victorian building has been modernized and turned into an artzy hotel.  Pretty neat place.

Today, I spent my time quietly at home reading and listening to music.  Carol was gone to therapy and shopping for the better part of the day. Tonight I am heading back to work.  I have been off for a month.  Not too excited about it.  But I want to put up with working for another 6 months and then pack it in.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Activity update

  1. Bob Zeller

    October 9, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    Six months to go. Hang in there, Dave. 🙂

     
 
