RSS

make the most of it

24 Sep

This is the last week I have off due to carpal tunnel release surgery.  I expect that I will be heading back to work Friday night.  So I will make the most of it.  I want to get to Hawk Cliff one more time this week.  And I expect to hit the trails around here, too.  Tuesday I get the stitches out.  But other than that, I want to keep active and see what comes my way.

So how did I make the most of it today??  Well actually I haven’t even stepped outside today.  Spent all day downstairs reading my novel, listening to the internet radio, and reading blogs.  Pretty quiet, all in all.  I’m afraid I wasted what looked like a pretty nice day.  Oh well, there is always Wednesday.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “make the most of it

  1. Mary Bloomfield

    September 25, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    It’s not wasted if you are enjoying what makes you happy!!!!

     
 
