RSS

Saturday evening……

18 Aug

Upon getting home from work, around 8:15 AM, I took Abby for her morning walk. We dont’t go far, but she enjoys it and it gives her a chance to run around some, go to the bathroom, etc. 

Recently, my van has a tire with a slow leak.  So I got out my tire pump, inflated the tire and drove over to the tire store and got 4 new tires.  The tred on my old tires was getting pretty thin.  So it was about time. 

Then I came back and sat on the deck and drank a cup of de-caffinated coffee.  It was such a beautiful morning.  I didn’t want to waste it entirely.  But by the time I finished my coffee, I was definitely nodding off.  So off to bed I went.  Slept pretty good until 4:30 this afternoon.

Carol is in Sarnia visiting with her sister.  So I watched a little TV.  Just finished with my shower and now I’m going to throw my lunch together and head off to work in about around 7:30.  One down, two to go.  Hope my friends were able to get out and enjoy this beautiful summer day.  Good night, all.

 
Comments Off on Saturday evening……

Posted by on August 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
