RSS

shi**y episode

10 Jul

This morning I went into London for my 9:30 appointment with my carpal tunnel surgeon.  I finally got to see her 1 ½ past my scheduled time.  They were really backed up.  I had been planning to go for a bike ride after seeing the doc, but there was no time left for it.  I came home and started working around the yard.  Worked some more on shaping my water feature and pulling weeds in the front. 

Later in the afternoon, I found some time to sit down on the deck and read for awhile.  I set me book down when it came time for supper.  Afterwards, I went back out and discovered that a bird had pooped on my book.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “shi**y episode

  1. Bob Zeller

    July 11, 2012 at 8:45 am

    I hope that today, Wednesday, is much better, David. 🙂

     
 
