RSS

computer issues and butterfly weed

26 Jun

This morning, when I started up my computer, I couldn’t seem to get my blog page to open up properly.  The portion where the actual post writing was supposed to be was blank.  The rest of the blog format was there, but the post itself was empty.  I had to re-load the theme (them name is “Choco”) and then it was working right.

Another nice day out there.  Was up early and took Abby for her morning walk.  Going to work in the yard for a while this morning.  But later, I plan to head out and scour the back-roads for some “Butterfly Weed”.  This is a wild plant found along country back-roads in this area.  It has a beautiful orange flower.  And as the name implies, it attracts butterflies.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “computer issues and butterfly weed

  1. Blake Mann

    June 26, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    Looks like an Aphrodite Fritillary! Nice butterfly for the location.

     
 
