RSS

Good morning, friends

23 May

So nice to have a day off.  And even nicer when the weatherman co-operates.  Completely blue sky, no wind.  50 F (10 C) this morning.  And it is just going to continue to get nicer.  Summer weather.  Tomorrow it is supposed to get up to 82 F (28 C).  Yippee!!!!!!

I was up early.  As usual.  6 AM.  Took my dog for a walk.  Filled my bird feeders.  Then hopped on my bike and went for a ride around town.  Was thinking about going for a walk on a trail, but changed my mind.  Instead, I’m going to read for a bit and then head to the Celebration of Life that is being held this morning for my friend that passed away this past weekend.  Going to go for a trail walk this afternoon over at Clark Wright early this afternoon and hang out there for an hour or so.  Then later this afternoon, I am going to work some in the garage.  Yard sale planned for Saturday and I need to get some things ready for that.

 
Comments Off on Good morning, friends

Posted by on May 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
