RSS

Enjoy this weather while you can

16 Mar

I still have several more days of “leisure” time.  I don’t go back to work until Wednesday.  And this weekend is supposed to be pretty nice weather-wise.  So this morning, I am heading over to the Strathroy Conservation for a walk around the trails.  This afternoon I am taking Bailei back to Sarnia and then this evening, I will be watching Michigan State play basketball in the NCAA Tournament. (9:30).  In between I will be putting up some more drywall, reading and listening to KPIG.  Should keep me busy for the day.  And keeping busy is a good thing.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Enjoy this weather while you can

  1. Bob Zeller

    March 16, 2012 at 10:19 am

    Go Spartans!!!

     
 
