RSS

17:11 hrs. – make the most of it

01 Mar

This afternoon was spent at the hospital with Carol at the pre-op meeting. We arrived at 1:30 and it was 4 PM before we finished and got out of there.  Alot of just sitting around and waiting.  I took one of my birding publications and read thru the entire issue.

Going to spend the evening organizing my filing cabinets.  They are actually organized already, but I need to label the various files to make it easier to find things at a glance.

Friday morning I want to get out and about in the morning.  Make the most of it.  Because in the afternoon I am going to rest and prepare myself for the coming three night shifts.

 
Comments Off on 17:11 hrs. – make the most of it

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
