RSS

November 6, 2011 – real progress

06 Nov

I spent the entire day working around the house.  Getting prepared for the move.  Thought about heading out to the conservation area for a bit this afternoon, but changed my mind and worked around here instead.   Think I will take a break tomorrow and wander around the countryside.

Disconnected the jet pump from my outside well and brought that in.  Brought all the hoses in.  Pulled boxes of “stuff” out of the storage room and piled them up in my study, ready to be moved.  Moved the skid of firewood from the backyard into my trailer.  Going to take it over to the new place and pile it up in the back yard.  Hardly stopped today.  Felt good.  Real progress.

 
Comments Off on November 6, 2011 – real progress

Posted by on November 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
