RSS

October 10, 2011 – back from the cabin.

10 Oct

Had a good time up at the cabin.  Of course I spent over 3 hours cutting the grass and another hour ch0pping wood.  Fall colours were gorgeous.  Went for a nice walk over thru my uncles’ property.  (I still call it my uncles’ property, even though he is no longer with us.)  Saw some deer.  I will try to put together another post about my weekend (with some pics) this evening.

Quick look at the forecast for the weekend.  Looks like the two days I have off  (Wed and Thurs) are going to see some rain, especially Thursday.  But Wednesday morning looks like it should be nice.  So I will plan on hitting the trail at Wrights Conservation Area in the morning.

 
Comments Off on October 10, 2011 – back from the cabin.

Posted by on October 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
